Just Some Chatting

I was just thinking about what games I am going to play when I get home, probably with my friends. I mean, recently I started playing a Minecraft mod pack called Into The Betweenlands that has the base mod as well as some quality of life mods. Right now me and my friend are in the dreaded Sludgeon, a towering building that lays in the Sludge Fields with a dungeon below that goes deep into the ground. With worms coming out from the walls and many traps in the halls, it is a dangerous place to explore. We know that there is a boss battle at the bottom of the dungeon, but we are not prepared enough for that battle and we will return home once we get to that floor as we are already struggling to get through to that area. To prepare, we will go deep into the earth to mine out the strange ores that are in that dimension. Most likely valonite, a strong gemstone that can create many tools to aid us in conquering the monsters and bosses that dwell in the swamp like dimension. One of these tools would be a humble sickle so we can collect ingredients for various concoctions. One thing we will most likely make is repellent to keep our home clear of unwanted guests. Everything else I do not know as we still need to get to the bottom of the Sludgeon. Anyways, bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *