20% Project – Week Three

In my journey of learning Japanese, I have moved onto my second section in my unit! So now I am learning to introduce myself to others and say things like, “I’m Chris, nice to meet you.”, or, “Hello, good evening”. I have also just gotten better at remembering the simpler words like water and rice. When it comes to my struggles, I still have not been doing well at writing or remembering the individual characters. It is still just so difficult to remember each detail as a lot of them look very similar with only subtle differences. To help with this, I am just going to be doing more practice with learning the individual characters than usual so I can become more familiar with them. I will also be doing some of the extra practice that you can do in the course to further improve my skills. When I come back to learning, I will be reinforcing my memory of various words to introduce myself. Anyways, bye bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *