Stranded on An Island

Living on an abandoned island is lonely. I first arrived here when I was Shipwrecked during a storm, it all happened so fast. The island itself is in the shape of a crescent with the land more raised in the middle, with coconut palms dotting the shore. When it comes to company there is the crabs and my friend Coco the coconut. My daily routine is scavenging the shore for any washed up trash, you’d be surprised by how much junk gets washed up. I’ve found so many sandals and bottles the I could make another island! My routine is quite boring and all I do is find fish to eat while making repairs to my shelter. Sometimes I play tag with Coco, he’s really bad at all the games we play. After I catch the fish I can make a meal to end the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *